title="Eastwick & Gilston Parish Council in Hertfordshire">
Wed, 20th September 2017

Councillors' Details

Councillors' Details


Mark Orson
Parish Council Chairman
Email:mark.orson@outlook.com
Telephone:453257


Tim Geddes
Parish Councillor
Ward:
Committees:Tim is representing the Parish Council on the Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group.
Email:tggeddes@aol.com
Telephone:437010


Spike Hughes
Parish Councillor Vice Chairman
Email:spike.hughes@kelvinhughes.co.uk
Telephone:


Christine Law
Parish Clerk / Responsible Financial Officer
Email:christine.law2@btinternet.com
Telephone:411646
Address:9 Church Cottages Gilston Nr Harlow Herts CM20 2RH


Robert Wightwick
Parish Councillor
Email: robbojtw@gmail.com
Telephone:


Lucille Beazley
Parish Councillor
Email: beazleylucy@aol.com
Telephone:01279 443894


Robert Brunton
District Councillor
Email:robert.brunton@eastherts.gov.uk


Janine Bryant
Parish Councillor
Email:piers.bryant@yahoo.co.uk
Telephone:01279 635198


Eric Buckmaster
County Councillor
Email:eric.buckmaster@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Telephone:07578 170303